23rd Annual Critics’ Choice Awards: Blue Carpet Arrivals

The stars are arriving!!

Christopher Polk/Getty Images

All of the year’s finest in cinematic and television achievement are taking over the 23rd Annual Critics’ Choice Awards at the Barker Hangar on Thursday evening (January 11th) in Santa Monica, CA.

The official kick-off event for the Critics’ Choice Awards featured celebs, press, and other VIPs mingling and posing for photos before heading inside to the reception.

23rd Annual Critics’ Choice Awards: Full Winners’ List

Many celebs and nominees walked the red carpet, including Isaac Aptaker, Hank Azaria, Yetide Badaki, Fenton Bailey, Randy Barbato, Kenya Barris, Gil Bellows, Elizabeth Berger, Stefanie Berk, Mayim Bialik, Jessica Biel, Alexis Bledel, Mary J. Blige, Raphael Bob-Waksberg, Alana Boden, Julie Bowen, Madeline Brewer, Rachel Brosnahan, Sterling K. Brown, Ty Burrell, Bobby Cannavale, Jamie Canniffe, Craig Cegielski, Timothée Chalamet, Jessica Chastain, Hong Chau, Jason Clarke, Dan Cohen, Andy Cohen, Common, Harry Connick Jr., Carrie Coon, Jeff Daniels, Ted Danson, Laura Dern, Asia Kate Dillon, Ann Dowd, O-T Fagbenle, Glenn Ficarra, Gregg Fienberg, Sutton Foster, James Franco, Morgan J. Freeman, Johnny Galecki, Dhana Gilbert, Walton Goggins, Charlie Gogolak, Nolan Gould, Lori Greiner, Armie Hammer, Chris Hardwick, Andy Harries, Justin Hartley, Sean Hayes, Garrett Hedlund, Simon Helberg, Marin Hinkle, Holly Hunter, Allison Janney, Angelina Jolie, Zoe Kazan, Ellie Kemper, Nicole Kidman, Marcus Lemonis, Anthony Leo, Tracy Letts, Steve Levitan, Shawn Levy, Jenifer Lewis, Yun Lingner, Warren Littlefield, Christopher Lloyd, Suzanne Mackie, Marc Maron, Margo Martindale, Benito Martinez, Alessandra Mastronardi, Ewan McGregor, Ian McShane, Laurie Metcalfe, Chrissy Metz, Thomas Middleditch, Bruce Miller, Max Minghella, Jason Mitchell, Rita Moreno, Rob Morgan, Elisabeth Moss, Kunal Nayyar, Clay Newbill, Jack O’Connell, Bob Odenkirk, Ed O’Neill, Mike Owens, Daniel Palladino, Bruna Papandrea, Randall Park, Jim Parriott, Evan Peters, Shadi Petosky, Bill Pullman, Dee Rees, John Requa, Margot Robbie, Saoirse Ronan, Jess Rosenthal, Tracee Ellis Ross, RuPaul, Per Saari, Live Schreiber, Amy Sherman-Palladino, Alexander Skarsgård, Dia Sokol Savage, Aaron Sorkin, Octavia Spencer, Eric Stangel, Justin Stangel, Sir Patrick Stewart, Emma Stone, Chris Sullivan, Jimmy Tatro, Guillermo del Toro, Jacob Tremblay, Nora Twomey, Milo Ventimiglia, Susan Kelechi Watson, Ricky Whittle, Samira Wiley, Ariel Winter, Reese Witherspoon, Edgar Wright, Robin Wright, Constance Wu, Michael Zegen, and many more.

Gal Gadot to Receive the #SeeHer Award at the 2018 Critics’ Choice Awards

The Critics’ Choice Awards are bestowed annually by the BFCA and BTJA to honor the finest in cinematic and television achievement. The BFCA is the largest film critics’ organization in the United States and Canada, representing more than 300 television, radio and online critics. BFCA members are the primary source of information for today’s film-going public. BTJA is the collective voice of journalists who regularly cover television for TV viewers, radio listeners and online audiences. Historically, the Critics’ Choice Awards are the most accurate predictor of the Academy Award nominations.

Hosted by Olivia Munn the 23rd Annual Critics’ Choice Awards air TONIGHT, January 11th @ 8PM ET/PT on The CW.

Our reporters are chatting with celebs on the blue carpet right now, so make sure to add us on Snapchat (username: celebsecrets4u) to see a behind-the-scenes look from the event!

Chris Sullivan
Juliet Schroder

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.