Adam Lambert To Release Highly Anticipated Third Studio Album, “The Original High” on June 16

e8ba0f2b-7fe4-4d3d-9d5e-3e109ab6c1d6Multi-platinum-selling, singer/songwriter Adam Lambert will release his highly anticipated third studio album THE ORIGINAL HIGH on June 16th, 2015 through Warner Bros. Records. Recorded in Stockholm, Sweden and Los Angeles, California with Max Martin and Shellback as executive producers (Katy Perry, Maroon 5, Pink, etc.), THE ORIGINAL HIGH displays a fresh sound for Lambert, and includes collaborations with Tove Lo and Brian May from Queen (full track listing below). The album’s first single, Ghost Town,” releases to radio and will be available on all digital retailers today.

Adam is set to make a number of national television appearances in support of The ORIGINAL HIGH starting with the Ellen DeGeneres Show on April 30th. Beginning today, fans who pre-order a copy of the album at, will instantly receive a download of “Ghost Town.”



1. Ghost Town

2. The Original High

3. Another Lonely Night

4. Underground

5. There I Said It

6. Rumors (featuring Tove Lo)

7. Evil in the Night

8. Lucy (featuring Brian May)

9. Things I Didn’t Say

10. The Light

11. Heavy Fire

12. After Hours – Available on Deluxe Editions

13. Shame – Available on Deluxe Editions

14. These Boys – Available on Deluxe Editions

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.