Ariana Grande Releases “Dangerous Woman” Track List

Earlier this year Ariana Grande announced she will be dropping her sophomore album Dangerous Woman and she’s been teasing us ever since. The 22 year-old singer took to Instagram yesterday revealing the track list to the album. The follow up to her 2014’s My Everything features Nicki Minaji, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future. 

Dangerous Woman Track List

  1. Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright
  4. Into You
  5. Side to Side feat Nicki Minaj
  6. Let Me Love You feat Lil Wayne
  7. Greedy
  8. Leave Me Lonely feat Macy Gray
  9. Everyday feat Future
  10. Sometimes
  11. I Don’t care
  12. Bad Decisions
  13. Touch It
  14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
  15. Thinkin Bout You

Now that we know the track list and the collabs, we cannot wait any longer. Counting down the days to its release, May 20th.

Dangerous Woman is available for preorder today