Chris Brown and Tyga reveal new album track-list for “Fan Of A Fan”

Fan of a Fan

Chris Brown and Tyga finally collaborated and now the official track list and photo is released for their upcoming album. The duo created a pic that showcases a throw back to the 90’s which has us wondering if they will be creating anything alike what us 90’s kids used to jam to. As if that wasn’t exciting enough 50 Cent, Pusha T, and Wale, Ty Dolla $ign, Fat Trel, Boosie Badazz, and J305 & T.I.

Below is the featured track-list stay tuned for more on the upcoming album!

1. “Westside”
2. “Nothin’ Like Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “Ayo”
4. “Girl You Loud”
5. “Remember Me”
6. “I Bet” feat. 50 Cent
7. “D.G.I.F.U.” feat. Pusha T
8. “Better”
9. “Lights Out” feat. Fat Trel
10. “Real One” feat. Boosie Badazz
11. “B****es N Marijuana”
12. “She Goin’ Up”
13. “Straight Up”
14. “Bunkin’” feat. J305 & T.I.
15. “It’s Yo S**t” feat. Wale
16. “Banjo”