GENERAL INQUIRIES:

press@celebsecrets.com

 

FOUNDER, EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Juliet Schroder — juliet@celebsecrets.com

 

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, SOUTHEAST LEAD

Jozie Schroder — jozie@celebsecrets.com

 

SENIOR STAFF WRITER, WEST COAST LEAD

Kennia Cardenas — kennia@celebsecrets.com

 

PRODUCTION

Jesus “Chuy” Acosta

Maxine Baker

Samantha Baker

Joe DeCasperis — decasperis@celebsecrets.com

Cesar Pardo

 

DIGITAL/SOCIAL MEDIA

Dara Goldman — social@celebsecrets.com

 

CONTRIBUTORS

Karla Beltran

Gabbie Brown

Ashly Kirk

Lupe LLerenas

Nona Melkonian

Ali Reid

 

CELEB SECRETS COUNTRY

Chelsea Cannon — chelsea@celebsecrets.com 

Mariah Crom — mariah@celebsecrets.com

Katie Kaupp — kaupp@celebsecrets.com

 

BUSINESS

Lisa Jo — lisa@celebsecrets.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *