Everything You Need To Know About The iHeartRadio Music Awards Tonight

Calling all music fans! We are only hours away from the third annual iHeartRadio Music Awards  airing tonight, April 3, at  8pm EST/5pm PST.

This years star studded event will be hosted by Jason Derulo who is also set to perform his brand-new single “If It Ain’t Love” live.

Iggy Azalea, Zayn Malik, Demi Lovato, Justin Bieber, DNCE, Chris Brown, Fetty Wap and Meghan Trainor are set to take the stage tonight. Viewers watching the show on television will see performances from Pitbull and Maroon 5 as well!

Be aware that the award show is moving from NBC and will broadcast live on TBS, TNT and truTV. The event will also air on iHeartMedia radio station and can be streamed love on the iHeartRadio app.

All eyes will be on Taylor Swift and The Weeknd who are leading with seven nominations tonight. Swift will also be receiving the first “Best Tour” award for her The 1989 World Tour. New categories to this years award show will include Alternative Rock Artist of the Year, R&B Song of the Year, and a categories in the Latin/Regional Mexican genre.

The “Best Fan Army” award presented by Taco Bell has had fans coming together over social media for weeks! Swifties, Barbz, Harmonizers, Lovatics, Beliebers, Directioners, Selenators and more hope that their favorite artist will walk away with the award this evening.

If you can’t wait til then, tune into  Live From the Red Carpet: The 2016 iHeartRadio Music Awards on E! starting at 7pm EST/4pmPST with hosts Jason Kennedy and Sibley Scoles.

CelebSecrets will be LIVE Tweeting during the Red Carpet and the award show so make sure you’re following us @CelebSecrets4U