IM5 Drops New “Best of 2014” Mashup After Announcing Departure of Band Member Will Jay

9cvK0talWe’re TOTALLY obsessing over IM5‘s new mashup video of the best songs of 2014!

The mashup video shows band members Dana, Will, Gabe, and Cole singing the chart-topping hits of the year in a super cool contemporary setting. The covers nclude “All About That Bass,” “Wiggle,” “Summer,” “Maps,” “All of Me,” “Dark Horse,” “Stay With Me,” “Am I Wrong,” “Pompeii,” “Team,” “Break Free,” “Animals,” “Trumpets,” “Bang Bang,” “Boom Clap,” “Turn Down For What,” “Chandelier,” “Black Widow,” “Let It Go,” “Problem,” “Happy,” “Shake It Off,” “Rude,” and more.

ICYMI: IM5 hosted a special UStream yesterday announcing that Will Jay will no longer be in the band.

To hear his official statement, watch the UStream video below.

IM5  – Best of 2014 Mashup


IM5 – UStream

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.