J.Cole Releases new Album “2014 Forest Hills Drive”, @JCole


J. Cole is known for having meaning behind his lyrics and videos already making controversy over his video to “Crooked Smile” being the basis for Police brutality. This star shocked us all with the arrival of his new album. Unfortunately it shocked him as well.

The album was streamed and leaked to all a few days before being released. All is well his fans are still out buying his new album, many stated they don’t care if it was leaked that this album was too good not to buy. so not only are his fans dedicated and loyal they seem to share the same heart he has.

The album itself is one of his best work and one of the best released albums this year. It showcases his open mind and talented soul taking us through the old J.Cole and him establishing the new. His new album has collaboration from Elite, Vinylz, DJ Dahi, Cardiak, !LLMIND and more. Here is a full list of the songs and below the ITunes Link! Enjoy!

1. Intro

2. January 28th

3.Wet Dreams

4. .03′ Adolescence

5. A Tale of 2 Citiez

6. Fire Squad (Where he calls out other rap artist)

7. St. Tropez

8. G.O. M. D.

9. No Role Modelz

10. Hello

11. Apparently

12. Love Yourz

13. Note To Self