Jessie J Announces New Album “Sweet Talker” Out October 14th; “Bang Bang” Video Premieres Tomorrow

1ea4e8f5-7ae9-4a1f-a741-7c5768cecd5bJESSIE J has announced that Sweet Talker [LAVA/Republic Records], her latest full-length album which has quickly become one of the year’s most anticipated records, will be available in stores and through all digital retailers on October 14th, 2014. The album will feature appearances from the likes of 2 Chainz, De La Soul and American violinist Lindsay Sterling and was produced by the likes of Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, Ilya, Tricky, The Dream and more.

“I have poured my heart and soul into this record,” says Jessie “I am so happy to finally be able to share it with the fans all over the world!” Jessie says about the album.

The pre-order for the album is now live on iTunes. Everyone who participates in the pre-order will receive an instant download of the smash single “Bang Bang”, Jessie’s collaboration with fellow Republic Records artists Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj which has hit #1 on iTunes in over 25 countries and sold over 500,000 copies since being released less than a month ago.

In addition to the pre-order, the music video for “Bang Bang” will make its world premiere on this Sunday, August 24th to coincide with the recently announced MTV Video Music Awards performance of “Bang Bang”.

In its Standard configuration, Sweet Talker is comprised of twelve tracks from the Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum international superstar singer and songwriter. The Deluxe version will include an additional three tracks. Full tracklisting is below.

Standard Tracklisting:

1. Ain’t Been Done

2. Burnin’ Up ft. 2 Chainz

3. Sweet Talker

4. Bang Bang

5. Fire

6. Personal

7. Masterpiece

8. Seal Me With A Kiss ft. De La Soul

9. Said Too Much

10. Loud ft. Lindsey Stirling

11. Keep Us Together

12. Get Away

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.