Jon Cozart is Hosting the 7th Annual Streamy Awards

Plus, some of our favorite digital influencers are presenting!

Frazer Harrison/Getty Images

We’re less than a week out from the 7th Annual Streamy Awards and a huge announcement just dropped!

It has been confirmed that comedian and musical YouTube star Jon Cozart will host the show, along with a star-studded list of presenters.

“I’d say me hosting this year goes along with everything else happening in 2017. So, like, poor decisions all around but I guess I’m happy about it,” said host Jon Cozart.

Zach Anner, Gabriel & Jess Conte, Ricky Dillon, Connor Franta, Brittany Furlan, AJ Gibson, Gigi Gorgeous, GloZell Green, Eva Gutowski, Mamrie Hart, Ian Hecox, Grace Helbig, Kandee Johnson, King Bach, Liza Koshy, LaurDIY, Laura Marano, Jenna Marbles, Shaun McBride (Shonduras), Merrell Twins, Niki & Gabi, Tyler Oakley, Rosanna Pansino, DeStorm Power, Andrea Russett, Lilly Singh, Matt Steffanina, Mari Takahashi, Meghan Tonjes, The Try Guys, What’s Up Moms, and Juanpa Zurita.  They join previously announced performers, iconic 70s disco group, Village People, who will close out the night with a medley of their most beloved songs.

There’s also still time to vote for Creator of the Year and Show of the Year! Voting for both categories will close at 7PM PT on Tuesday, September 26th, which is 30 minutes into the livestream of the annual show. Make sure to only include one hashtag per voting tweet!

The 7th Annual Streamy Awards air live from the Beverly Hilton on Tuesday, September 26th @ 9:30PM ET/6:30PM PT on Twitter. View a full list of nominees here. 

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.