Kelly Clarkson Reveals Tracklisting For New Album “Meaning Of Life”

The highly-anticipated Atlantic Records debut album will arrive on October 27th.

Photo Credits: Vincent Peters

Kelly Clarkson is back and more soulful than ever!

Earlier today, Clarkson revealed ~major~ details of her hugely anticipated label debut album Meaning of Life, and Celeb Secrets is giving you the breakdown on what you can expect.

Meaning of Life is the album Clarkson was destined to make with brand-new record label Atlantic Records; its a collection of smart and sensual soul-inspired pop that immediately belongs among the legendary label classic canon.

For her eighth studio album and follow-up to the 2015 chart-topping Piece By Piece, the multiple GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter united a stellar team of top songwriters and producers to collaborate on her Atlantic debut, among them past collaborators Jason Halbert, Jesse Shatkin and GRAMMY® Award-winning Producer of the Year, Greg Kurstin as well as first time associates Mick Schultz, The Monarch, and Nick Ruth, among others. As if that were enough, Clarkson is joined by members of the legendary Earth Wind & Fire on one of the album favorites Whole Lotta Woman.

Pre-order for Meaning Of Life is out now, with the album arriving on October 27th. See below for track listing, as well as a taste of her new music with a live performance of “Move You”

  1. “A Minute (Intro)”
  2. “Love So Soft”
  3. “Heat”
  4. “Meaning of Life”
  5. “Move You”
  6. “Whole Lotta Woman”
  7. “Medicine”
  8. “Cruel”
  9. “Didn’t I”
  10. “Would You Call That Love”
  11. “I Don’t Think About You”
  12. “Slow Dance”
  13. “Don’t You Pretend”
  14. “Go High”

Written by Will Heffernan