Kelsea Ballerini, Alessia Cara and Jordan Fisher Added to 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards Performance Lineup

More performers have been announced for the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards! 

Nominees Kelsea Ballerini, Alessia Cara, and Jordan Fisher are the latest artists that will perform at this year’s RDMAs. Previously announced performers include Train. 

Ballerini is up for four awards this year – The Buzz – Breakout Artist Of The Year, XOXO – Best Crush Song, Play It Again! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Song, and The Bestest! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Artist. Alessia Cara is nominated for “The Buzz- Breakout Artist of the Year” while Fisher is nominated for “The Freshest – Best New Artist.” View all the nominees for the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards here.

Hosted by Alex Aiono, Kelsea Ballerini, Sofia Carson, Jordan Fisher, and Jenna Ortega, the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards will take place on Saturday, April 29th and air on Disney Channel on Sunday, April 30th @ 7PM ET/PT.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.