Kelsea Ballerini & Zara Larsson Added As Performers For The 2016 Radio Disney Music Awards – Get The Scoop!

Kelsea Ballerini and Zara Larsson will join Ariana Grande, Flo Rida, DNCE, Hailee Steinfeld and Laura Marano as performers for the 2016 Radio Disney Music Awards.

Rising country star Ballerini is known for her singles “Love Me Like You Mean It” and “Dibs” and pop star Larsson is best known for her gold single “Never Forget You.”

Ballerini is also up for three awards at the RDMAs, which include “Radio Disney Country Favorite Song,” “The Freshest-Best New Artist” and “Radio Disney Country Favorite Artist.”

CelebSecrets4U has already made a few predictions about who will win that night, so don’t forget to go to or the Radio Disney app to vote for your favorite nominees. You have until Sunday, April 10!

The 2016 Radio Disney Music Awards will take place on Saturday, April 30, and will air Sunday, May 1, at 7:00pm ET on Disney Channel.

Celeb Secrets Staff

Written by Celeb Secrets Staff

Collective posts from the Celeb Secrets staff.