Kid Ink “Full Speed” Album released, more details here! @Kid_Ink

Kid Ink

This is Kid Ink’s fourth album and as soon as it was released on February 3rd, it zoomed off the charts. His new album explores his ability to mesh new waves of music with his rap style. He tampered with a rock beat on this new album and incorporated many artist.

This star studded album includes R. Kelly, Usher, Chris Brown, Migos, Trey Songz and more. This Californian MC has been known to sound like a mix of the old favorites and new rappers. He already stole the show last year with his singles “Show Me“, “Main Chick“, and “Money And The Power” and now he is back with his new album “Full Speed”.

Starting the new year right with his club hits we already grew fond of a few of the tracks but here is the set list and a video of our favorite song. Leave your comments on his album below and stay tuned for anymore news!

Kid InkFull Speed

1. What It Feels Like

2. Faster

3. Dolo Ft. ( R. Kelly)

4. Body Language Ft. (Usher & Tinashe)

5. Hotel Ft. (Chris Brown)

6. Cool Back

7. Be Real Ft. (Dej Loaf)

8. Every City We Go Ft. (Ft. Migos)

9. Round Here

10. About Mine Ft. ( Trey Songz)

11. Blunted

12. Like A Hot Boyy Ft. (Young Thung & Bricc Baby Shitro)


[youtube_sc url=””]

Celeb Secrets Staff

Written by Celeb Secrets Staff

Collective posts from the Celeb Secrets staff.