Listen to The Vamps’ New Song “All Night” with Matoma Now – You Won’t Regret It

Courtesy of Island Records

The Vamps are BACK!

Brad Simpson (vocals, guitar), James McVey (guitar), Connor Ball (bass), and Tristan Evans (drums) have teamed up with Norwegian house DJ and producer Matoma, on their brand new track “All Night.

Co-written by The Vamps with DJ Frank E (Madonna, Jason Derulo), John Mitchell (Enter Shikari) and Danny Magic (David Guetta), “All Night” glistens with future-facing beats and a juggernaut melody at its heart.

“All Night” is the first taster from The Vamps third album, due for release next year.

Juliet Schroder

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.