Lucy Hale’s Debut Album “Road Between” (@lucyhale)!

lucyLucy Hale is not only an actress, but a country singer. The Pretty Little Liars actress has been working on an album for sometime now and has finally announced not only the name of her album, but the artwork and the track listing.

On Monday morning, Hale took to twitter to tell fans how they can “unlock” the album artwork and track listing. All fans had to do was tweet #UNLOCKROADBETWEEN. The hashtag trended worldwide in minutes, fans can not wait for the Lucy‘s long-awaited album.

Lucy tweeted the album artwork, shown above, along with the caption: “Here it is!! The official cover of #RoadBetween (: What do you guys think?”

The track listing for the country album is:
1. “You Sound Good To Me”
2. “From The Backseat”
3. “Nervous Girls”
4. “Red Dress”
5. “Goodbye Gone”
6. “Kiss Me”
7. “Road Between”
8. “Lie A Little Better”
9. “That’s What I Call Crazy”
10. “Love Tonight”
11. “Just Another Song”

Lucy Hale‘s “You Sound Good to Me” is now available on ITunes. Her second single, “Road Between” will be coming to ITunes on June 3rd.

Are you excited for Lucy Hale‘s album? What song are you most curious to hear?

Written by Kennia Cardenas