Ludacris, Gina Rodriguez & Josh Peck Set to Host Teen Choice 2015 + 3rd Wave of Nominees Announced!


TEEN CHOICE nominees Chris “Ludacris” Bridges (“Furious 7”), Golden Globe winner Gina Rodriguez (“Jane the Virgin”) and Josh Peck (GRANDFATHERED) are set to host TEEN CHOICE 2015 airing live Sunday, Aug. 16 (8:00-10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX.

Today, Bethany Mota revealed via Twitter a sneak peek at the nominees for the categories of Social Media King, Social Media Queen and Choice Instagrammer. The third and final wave of nominations has been announced, with Mota and Justin Bieber leading with three nominations each.

Voting for Wave Three is now officially open via, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Starting today through Friday, Aug. 14 at 12:00 PM PT, fans can vote once each day per category, per platform user ID, for their favorite TEEN CHOICE 2015 “Wave Three” nominees at, or post a category hashtag (please see below) with their nominee’s name to Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. Additional performers and presenters to be announced soon.

Following is the list of categories and nominees for the third wave of TEEN CHOICE 2015 nominees:


Choice Web Star: Female (#ChoiceWebStarFemale)

Eva Gutowski (“MylifeasEva”)

Grace Helbig

Jenn McAllister (“Jennxpenn”)

Bethany Mota

LeLe Pons

Michelle Phan


Choice Web Star: Male (#ChoiceWebStarMale)

Andrew B. Bachelor – (“King Bach”)

Cameron Dallas

Joey Graceffa

Ryan Higa

Tyler Oakley

Felix Arvid Ulf Kjellberg (“PewDiePie”)


Choice Web Star: Comedy (#ChoiceWebStarComedy)

Colleen Ballinger (“Miranda Sings”)

Nash Grier

The Janoskians

Josh Peck

Dude Perfect

Lilly Singh (“Superwoman”)


Choice Web Star: Music (#ChoiceWebStarMusic)

Christina Grimmie

Jack & Jack

Tori Kelly

Shawn Mendes

Lindsey Stirling

Sam Tsui


Choice Web Star: Fashion/Beauty (#ChoiceWebStarFashionBeauty)

Andrea Brooks (“Andrea’s Choice”)

Rachel Levin (“RCLBEAUTY101”)

Bethany Mota

Ingrid Nilsen (“Missglamorazzi”)

Michelle Phan

Zoe Sugg (“Zoella”)


Social Media King (#SocialMediaKing)

Justin Bieber

Jimmy Fallon

LeBron James

Bruno Mars


Justin Timberlake


Social Media Queen (#SocialMediaQueen)

Miley Cyrus

Selena Gomez

Caitlyn Jenner

Nicki Minaj

Katy Perry

Taylor Swift


Choice Twit (#ChoiceTwit)

Justin Bieber

Lady Gaga

Katy Perry


Taylor Swift

Justin Timberlake


Choice Viner (#ChoiceViner)

Andrew B. Bachelor – (“King Bach” )

Cameron Dallas

Matthew Espinosa

Brittany Furlan

Josh Peck

LeLe Pons


Choice Instagrammer (#ChoiceInstagrammer)


Justin Bieber

Selena Gomez

Ariana Grande

Kylie Jenner

Kim Kardashian


Choice YouTuber (#ChoiceYouTuber)

Connor Franta

Kian Lawley (“SuperKian13”)

Jenna Mourey (“Jenna Marbles”)

Bethany Mota

Tyler Oakley

Lilly Singh (“Superwoman”)


Choice Fandom (#ChoiceFandom)








To learn more about voting and to see a complete set of rules, visit

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.