Meghan Trainor Drops Debut Album “Title” and its Already #1! (@Meghan_Trainor)

MEGHANTRAINOR_TITLE_ALB#4F5Today sees Meghan Trainor release her massively anticipated full-length debut album, Title [Epic Records], in stores and via iTunes and all digital retailers now.

Properly celebrating the record’s arrival, the Grammy Award-nominated multiplatinum singer and songwriter performs and guests on The Ellen DeGeneres Show Wednesday, January 14 and takes the stage for a performance on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon Thursday, January 15.

Up next, the global superstar launches her first-ever tour.  The sold out headline That Bass Tour begins February 11 at Vogue Theatre in Vancouver, BC Canada. Buzzing Australian act Sheppard is coming along for the ride.

Meghan continues to achieve immense single sales. Her Grammy Award-nominated breakout smash “All About The Bass” is now six-times platinum and achieved #1 airplay positions and multi-platinum single sales in every major international market. Its follow-up “Lips Are Movin'” is certified platinum, and “Dear Future Husband”has gone gold.

Title is officially here, and Meghan is at the top.


Title Tracklisting 

1.    The Best Part (Interlude)

2.    All About That Bass

3.    Dear Future Husband

4.    Close Your Eyes

5.    3am

6.    Like I’m Gonna Lose You (w/ John Legend)

7.    Dem Sticks

8.    Walkashame

9.    Title

10. What If I

11. Lips Are Movin

12. No Good For You*

13. Mr. Almost*

14. My Selfish Heart*

15. Credit*


*Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks


Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.