New Music Friday: Demi Lovato, Lil Wayne, Meghan Trainor & More Drop New Songs

Celeb Secrets is rounding up the best music released from some of today’s biggest artists, as well as the stars of tomorrow.

Epic Records


Some of our favorite artists across multiple genres released some hot new tracks, albums and music videos this week and we can’t get enough of them.

This week’s New Music Friday features fresh songs and videos from an array of talent, including Demi Lovato, Lil Wayne, Diplo, ZZ Ward, lovelytheband, Madison Beer, Gia Woods and more. It’s literally music to our ears!

Keep scrolling to see which artists dropped new tunes and let us know what you think of them by either leaving a reaction at the bottom of the post or by sending us a tweet at @celebsecrets.

Demi Lovato – “Anyone”

Lil Wayne – “Funeral” Album

Diplo – “Heartless” Duet with Julia Michaels and Morgan Wallen

ZZ Ward – “Break Her Heart”

lovelytheband – “loneliness for love”

Meghan Trainor – “Treat Myself” Album

Kassi Ashton – “Hopeless” Music Video

Theory – “Say Nothing” Album

Gia Woods – “Hungry”

Madison Beer – “Good In Goodbye”

Angie Rose – “Infatuation”

Baby Ariel – “The New Kid In Town” (from Zombies 2)

The Revivalists – “Made In Muscle Shoals” Live Studio EP

Kidd Kenn – “Benji”

Cheat Codes – “No Service In The Hills” featuring Trippie Redd, blackbear and PRINCE$$ ROSIE

Juliet Schroder

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.