NEW MUSIC: Listen to Jordin Sparks’ New Album “Right Here Right Now” Ahead of its Release! (@JordinSparks)


Can’t wait until the release of Jordin Sparks‘ new album? Well wait no longer!

Jordin Sparks has teamed up with MTV First for an exclusive stream of her third album Right Here Right Now. 

MTV First, which launched earlier this year with Kelly Clarkson’s critically acclaimed album, Piece by Piece, continuously releases exclusive tracks from many genres including pop, EDM, hip-hop, country and more from MTV, VH1 and CMT. The campaign aims to leverage the power of three of the biggest multi-platform brands in music (MTV, VH1, CMT) as a massive megaphone. The program has been delivering non-stop music exclusives to passionate fans all summer long, with recent exclusives including Jason Derulo, Nate Ruess and Steve Aoki, to name a few.

Right Here Right Now drops next Friday, August 21st.

Check out this awesome Album Premiere from Jordin Sparks! 

Jordin Sparks – “Right Here Right Now” Track List

  •  Work From Home featuring B.O.B*
  • 1000 featuring J-DOE*
  • Right Here Right Now
  • Double Tap featuring 2 Chainz
  • Boyz In The Hood*
  • Silhouette*
  • They Don’t Give (written by Babyface)
  • Left…Right?*
  • Casual Love featuring Shaggy*
  • Unhappy featuring Elijah Blake*
  • Tell Him That I Love Him*
  • 11:11*
  • 100 Years
  • It Ain’t You *

*Exclusive to “MTV First” presented by Reese’s

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.