Nicki Minaj Reveals “The Pink Print” Track Listing (@NickiMinaj)

Nicki Minaj

This Hip Hop Artist is certainly making her mark once again right before the new year. Nicki Minaj new album “The Pink Print” will be released December 15th, 2014. It is already promised to be the best of her work thus far and is presenting several artist on the album, including Beyonce, Drake, Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Meek Mills, Skylar Grey, and Lunchmoney Lewis.

With the album jam packed with stars we are itching to get the album and can’t wait for its release. The only songs already released was “Anaconda“, “Pills and Potions” and “Only“, these were very successful songs this year. “Pills and Potions” depicted her softer side shower not everything has to be upbeat. “Anaconda” was a brilliant use of an old classic showing she knows how to have fun and has a sense of humor. She even stated that the song itself was a “joke“and  the video is one of favorites to watch because it shows off her ability to make us laugh and want to go to the gym!

She stated this album was inspired by Jay-Z “Blue-Print“, but with a new feel of music. This hip hop artist has broken walls being an advocate for women, showing off the ability to have a sense of humor, uphold a sense of confidence, and talented. Known for working with Young Money she upholds her own in a groups of talented male artist.  Check out her official list and start the countdown!

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce
6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls feat. LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again