Presenters Announced for the 2014 American Country Countdown Awards – List Inside!

Kristin Barlowe
Kristin Barlowe

Stars from across the music, sports and entertainment spectrums will present at the inaugural AMERICAN COUNTRY COUNTDOWN AWARDS, airing LIVE from Nashville’s Music City Center on Monday, Dec.15 (8:00-10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX.

Presenters for the AMERICAN COUNTRY COUNTDOWN AWARDS include country artists Sara Evans, Hunter Hayes, Maddie & Tae, Scotty McCreery, Kip Moore, Thomas Rhett, Chase Rice, Cole Swindell and Chris Young. NASCAR’s Jimmie Johnson, Los Angeles Dodgers pitcher and 2014 National League MVP Clayton Kershaw, actors Terry Crews (BROOKLYN NINE-NINE) and Emily Kinney (“The Walking Dead”) and Miss America 2015 Kira Kazantsev will also present.

This star-studded group of presenters will join hosts Florida Georgia Line as they honor country music’s biggest stars. Tickets to the event are on sale at

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.