Presenters Announced for the 72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards – List Inside!

golden-globes-logo1The first round of presenters have been announced by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA) for the 72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards this morning, January 6th.

The star-studded ceremony, hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler for the third year in a row, will air on Sunday, January 11, 2015, LIVE coast-to-coast on NBC with the pre-show from 4:00-5:00 p.m. (PST) /7:00-8:00 p.m. (EST), and main telecast from 5:00-8:00 p.m. (PST)/8:00-11:00 p.m. (EST) from the Beverly Hilton.

Check out the list of presenters below:

  • Amy Adams (Golden Globe Award winner; Five-time Golden Globe Award nominee, including this year for Best Actress in a Motion Picture, Musical or Comedy)
  • Adrien Brody (Golden Globe Award nominee)
  • Robert Downey, Jr. (Three-time Golden Globe Award winner; Two-time Golden Globe Award nominee)
  • Anna Faris
  • Ricky Gervais (Golden Globe Award winner; Three-time Golden Globe Award nominee, including this year for Best Actor in a TV Series, Musical or Comedy)
  • Kevin Hart
  • Salma Hayek (Golden Globe nominee)
  • Kate Hudson (Golden Globe Award winner)
  • Gwyneth Paltrow (Golden Globe Award winner)
  • Chris Pratt
  • Channing Tatum
  • Lily Tomlin (Golden Globe Award winner; Four-time Golden Globe Award nominee)
  • Kristen Wiig (Golden Globe Award nominee)
  • Owen Wilson (Golden Globe Award nominee)
  • Catherine Zeta-Jones (Two-time Golden Globe nominee)

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.