Sleeping With Sirens to Release New Album “Madness” on March 17th (@swstheband)

Lindsey Byrnes
Lindsey Byrnes

Fast-rising five-piece Sleeping With Sirens will release their eagerly anticipated fourth studio album Madness on March 17th via Epitaph Records!

Produced by John Feldmann (Good Charlotte, Panic! At The Disco), Madness is the follow-up to 2013’s acclaimed Feel, which debuted at #3 on the Billboard Top 200. Now, Sleeping with Sirens return with a vibrant and unabashed collage of melodic pop-rock perfection, punk aggression and vulnerable soulfulness, a bold reminder of exactly why they are one of the most loved bands in music today.

Watch the video for new song “Go Go Go” below and pre-order the album via iTunes or Google Play. All pre-orders come with two instant free downloads of “Go Go Go” and “Kick Me,” which has already hit #1 on Billboard’s Trending 140 Chart. The band is currently on the road for the second leg of “The World Tour” with co-headliners Pierce The Veil – more than 80,000 tickets have already been sold and many shows are already sold out. Visit for ticket info.

Sleeping With Sirens – “Go Go Go” – Music Video

Unwavering in their devotion to make a record that reflected their musical growth as a band, they scrapped an entire finished album to start over and create MadnessSleeping with Sirens, led by charismatic front man Kellin Quinn, is a band so raw and unrestrained, their art has no boundaries. Reinvigorated by meaningful songwriting and their love of hooks and melodies, they made an album that drives right to the core of that place inside that connects people through music. “Kick Me,” sets Quinn’s explosive vocals front and center and ignites the punk spirit while boldly defying would-be bullies. “We Like It Loud” is a stadium-ready rock sing-a-long that champions the disenfranchised. The guitar-driven pop-rock gem “The Strays” boasts an outsiders anthem and title track “Madness” is their most evocative and delicate ballad yet, an optimistic and earnest love letter to a fallen loved one.

Since their formation in 2009, Sleeping With Sirens – Quinn, Jack Fowler (guitar), Nick Martin (guitar), Justin Hill(bass), and Gabe Barham (drums) – have been sharing authentic tales of childhood woes, tender love letters, and encouragements to seize the day and triumph over heartache and haters with their diverse and devoted audience. Fans show up in droves, selling out nearly every one of the band’s shows since 2012.  With album sales well over 700,000, 102 million album streams83 million YouTube viewsmillions of social media followers,Sleeping with Sirens is all grown up and ready to take on the world, or rather, take the world along with them.



1. Kick Me
2. Go Go Go
3. Gold
4. Save Me A Spark
5. Fly
6. The Strays
7. Left Alone
8. We Like It Loud
9. Heroine
10. November
11. Better Off Dead
12. Madness
13. Don’t Say Anything

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.