Teen Choice 2017: Blue Carpet Arrivals

The stars are arriving to the hottest show of the summer!

TEEN CHOICE 2017: (L-R) Grayson Dolan and Ethan Dolan, The Dolan Twins, arrive on the blue carpet at TEEN CHOICE 2017 airing Sunday, August 13 (8:00-10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX at The Galen Center in Los Angeles, CA. ©2017 Fox Broadcasting Co. CR: Scott Kirkland/FOX

All of the year’s iconic stars from the best films, most-loved TV shows, fiercest music and the top moments in fashion, digital and comedy are taking over Teen Choice 2017 at USC’s Galen Center on Sunday evening (August 13) in Los Angeles, CA.

The official kick-off event for the Teen Choice Awards featured the inaugural Teen Fest which featured performances from Team 10, Hey Violet, Echosmith, Bea Miller, PRETTYMUCH, New Hope Club, and Sleeping with Sirens and special guest host Jake Paul. 

Teen Choice 2017 – Full Winners’ List

Many celebs and nominees walked the red carpet, including Adane Thorne, Aisha Dee, Amiah Miller, Ayo & Teo, Billy Ray Cyrus, Brenton Thwaites, Candace Cameron Bure, Carson Lueders, Carter Jenkins, Casey Cott, Chandler Kinney, Charlie Depew, Cheat Codes, Chris Pine, Christi Lukasiak, Cody Christian, Chloe Lukasiak, Chrissy Metz, the cast of Dance Moms, Danielle Cohn, Dylan Sprayberry, Emeraude Toubia, Emery Kelly, Eva Gutowski, Forever In Your Mind, Georgie Flores, Gigi Gorgeous, Happy the Dog, Isabela Moner, Isabella Gomez, Isaiah Mustafa, Jack Stanton, Jake Paul, Jean-Luc Bilodeay, Jordan Doww, Kandee Johnson, Katherine McNamara, Katie Stevens, Keith Powers, Khylin Rhambo, Kida the Great, Kristen Hancher, Kyla Kenedy, Kyle Harris, Leroy Sanchez, Liam Attridge, Liza Koshy, Lisa Mantler, Lena Mantler, Lonnie Chavis, Marcel Ruiz, Micah Fowler, Mackenzie Hancsicsak, Merrell Twins, Niki & Gabi DeMartino, Niki Koss, Noah Centineo, Parker Bates, Paris Jackson, Perrey Reeves, Pepi Sonuga, Ricky Garcia, Rowan Blanchard, Sonic Boom, Sterling K. Brown, Tahj Mowry, The Bella Twins, and Willie McGinest.

The 2017 Teen Choice Awards will feature many performances and collaborations throughout the evening from KYLE, Lil Yachty & Rita Ora; Louis Tomlinson & Bebe Rexha; Clean Bandit with Zara Larsson; Rae Sremmurd, French Montana featuring Swae Lee & Uganda’s Triplets Ghetto Kids; and the cast of FOX’s Star. Maroon 5 will be receiving the DECADE Award, Bruno Mars will receive the VISIONARY Award, Miley Cyrus will receive the ULTIMATE CHOICE Award, and Vanessa Hudgens will receive the #SEEHER Award, all presented by Anthony Anderson, Fifth Harmony, and Logan Paul.

Additional presenters include Adam Scott, Ashleigh Murray, Bella Thorne, Chris Pratt, Camila Mendes, Casey Cott, Cole Sprouse, Craig Robinson, The Dolan Twins, Grace Vanderwaal, Grant Gustin, Hudson Yang, Janel Parrish, Kaitlin Olson, Katherine Langford, KJ Apa, Kumail Nanjiani, Lili Reinhart, Lucy Hale, Madelaine Petsch, Maddie Ziegler, Marshmello, Melissa Benoist, Michael Pena, Millie Bobby Brown, Naya Rivera, Ne-Yo, Thomas Barbusca, Tyler Hoechlin, Tyler Posey, Victoria Justice, Yara Shahidi, and Zendaya.

Teen Choice 2017 airs TONIGHT, August 13th @ 8PM ET/PT on FOX.

Click through the gallery to see all of the blue carpet arrivals from Teen Choice 2017…

Kristine Hope Kowalski

Written by Kristine Hope Kowalski

Kristine is a writer and celebrity entertainment news journalist with a specific obsession with Nickelodeon + Disney Channel shows, boy bands, K-Pop, Broadway, and international series dramas. If she's not writing or tucked away in a good book, she is most likely traveling the world and spamming her friends' Instagram feeds with photos from her adventures. Kristine has a BA in Comparative Literature from Rutgers University (2011), and an MA in Interdisciplinary Humanities and Social Thought from NYU (2013). She is currently pursuing her second Master's in Journalism at Harvard.