“The Royals” Releases Original TV Soundtrack Today – Get the Scoop!

f0505f42-5b24-488b-ac39-873c7b97a716After wrapping a sexy and scandalous season two, E!’s breakout original scripted drama series The Royalsco-produced by Lionsgate Television and UCP, released an original TV soundtrack today at all digital retailers!
Since the show’s inception, music from The Royals has commanded an overwhelmingly positive fan response. Now viewers can own a piece of the drama by enjoying the shows sonic backdrop as they anxiously await season three. With artists ranging from Grammy nominated newcomers Wolf Alice to indie veteran Pete Yorn, the dynamic soundtrack envelops fans in the dramatic escapades of the show’s fictional royal family. Each song on the thirteen-track album lends emotion and excitement to the ups and downs of this fiery saga.
The Royals soundtrack tracklisting:
1.        Wolf Alice – Giant Peach
2.        Nick Mulvey – Fever To The Form
3.        Dustin Tebbutt – The Breach
4.        Gabrielle Aplin – Light Up The Dark
5.        Greylag -Yours To Shake
6.        Charlotte OC – Symphony
7.        Brasstronaut – Bounce
8.        Pete Yorn – Summer Was A Day
9.        Kid Karate – Don’t Stop
10.      Little May – Bow & Arrow
11.      Claire Wyndham – Kingdom Fall
12.      Banners – Half Light
13.      Bear’s Den – When You Break
The Royals is co-produced by Lionsgate Television and UCP. The series is executive produced, written and directed by Mark Schwahn (One Tree Hill) and executive produced by Brian Robbins, Joe Davola (One Tree Hill, Smallville), and Shauna Phelan.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.