They aint got no Type, or do they? Rae Sremmurd Tracklist and cover Art revealed

Rae Sremmured

Rae Sremmurd has been working hard this year releasing hits on the radio, and now that they have picked the exact type of cover art and track list we now know what to expect on their new album! This hip hop duo hail from Mississippi, where they bring the beats, energy and lyrics to every song they release!

They said they worked hard on creating the art trying to incorporate a relax feel with a club look, the cover art includes the brothers Swae Lee and Slim Jimmy on either side. The cover art isn’t what just got us excited its the stars that will be collaborating with them. With such huge artist like Nicki Minaj, and Big Sean, we cant wait to hear what these boys will have us dancing to next. For now make sure you check out their recent music Video for the song “Illest Walking”

[youtube_sc url=”″]


1. “Lit Like Bic”
2. “Unlock the Swag” f/ Jace of Two-9
3. “No Flex Zone”
4. “My X”
5. “This Could Be Us”
6. “Come Get Her”
7. “Up Like Trump”
8. “Throw Sum Mo” f/ Nicki Minaj and Young Thug
9. “Yno” f/ Big Sean
10. “No Type”
11. “Safe Sex Pay Checks”