Tori Kelly Announces Spring Headlining Tour Ahead of Re-Release of “Unbreakable Smile” – Dates Inside!

Tori Kelly is going on tour!

The Capitol Records recording artist, whose also nominated for the “Best New Artist” GRAMMY, will kick off an extensive North American tour at Humphrey’s in San Diego, CA. The spring run includes her first-ever headline shows at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium (April 12), The Beacon Theater in New York City, (April 28) and the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, where the tour will wrap on May 21.

Tickets will be made available to Tori’s FAHLO fan club prior to going on sale to the public. VIP meet & greet packages can also be purchased beginning Tuesday, January 12, at 10 AM local time. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets beginning Tuesday, January 12, at 10 AM local time. Tickets go on sale to the public beginning Friday, January 15.

Tori is touring in support of her debut album, Unbreakable Smile, which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and includes the hits “Nobody Love” and “Should’ve Been Us.” Capitol Records will reissue Unbreakable Smile on January 29 with two additional tracks: Tori’s current single, “Hollow,” which is already in the Top 25 at Pop radio and climbing on the Rhythmic chart, and a brand new song entitled “Something Beautiful.” The Target and iTunes editions will each contain two exclusive bonus tracks. See below for track listings.

In hour of the tour, Tori is teaming up with the GRAMMY Foundation® and Prizeo to fly one of her fans to New York City for a private Tea Time before her April 28 concert at The Beacon Theatre. Fans who visit and donate $5 to the GRAMMY Foundation will be entered to win. Donations larger than $5 include extra chances to win and rewards such as an exclusive Tori Kelly t-shirt and a signed guitar.

Check out the tour dates for Tori Kelly’s spring tour + track listing for the Target version of Unbreakable Smile below.

Tori Kelly – Spring 2016 North American Tour

Date    City/State                    Venue                                                 

4/5       San Diego, CA             Humphrey’s

4/6       Tempe, AZ                  Marquee Theatre

4/8       Dallas, TX                   South Side Ballroom

4/9       Tulsa, OK                    Brady Theater

4/10     Houston, TX                Revention Music Center

4/12     Nashville, TN              Ryman Auditorium

4/13     Birmingham, AL          Iron City

4/15     Atlanta, GA                 The Tabernacle

4/16     Orlando, FL                 Hard Rock Café

4/17     Miami Beach, FL         The Fillmore Miami Beach

4/19     Tampa, FL                   Ritz Ybor

4/21     Charlotte, NC               The Fillmore Charlotte

4/22     Norfolk, VA                The NorVa

4/23     Washington, DC          DAR Constitution Hall

4/25     Philadelphia, PA          Electric Factory

4/28     New York, NY             Beacon Theatre

4/30     Boston, MA                 House of Blues Boston

5/2       Montreal, QC               Metropolis

5/3       Toronto, ON                Massey Hall

5/5       Royal Oak, MI             Royal Oak Music Theatre

5/6       Rosemont, IL               Rosemont Theatre

5/7       Madison, WI                Orpheum Theatre – Madison

5/9       Minneapolis, MN         Northrop Auditorium – University of Minnesota

5/10     Omaha, NE                  Sokol Auditorium

5/12     Denver, CO                 Ogden Theatre

5/13     Salt Lake City, UT       The Complex – Rockwell

5/15     Vancouver, BC             Queen Elizabeth Theatre

5/16     Seattle, WA                  Paramount Theatre

5/18     Oakland, CA                Fox Theater

5/21     Los Angeles, CA          Greek Theatre


Track Listing – Unbreakable Smile (Standard Version)

1.      (Intro) Where I Belong

2.      Unbreakable Smile

3.      Nobody Love

4.      Expensive feat. Daye Jack

5.      Should Have Been Us

6.      First Heartbreak

7.      I Was Made For Loving You feat. Ed Sheeran

8.      City Dove

9.      Talk

10.    Funny (Live)

11.    Art Of Letting You Go

12.    California Lovers feat. LL Cool J

13.    Falling Slow

14.    Anyway

15.   Hollow

16.   Something Beautiful


Target edition also contains these bonus tracks:

17. Bottled Up

18. Personal


iTunes edition also contains these bonus tracks:

17. Dear No One

18. Beautiful Things


Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.