WATCH: The Catching Releases New Music Video for “Do It All Again”

Today, pop-rock band The Catching released their new music video for “Do It All Again!”

The track will be featured on their upcoming new EP slated for release later this year. The band has been in the studio, writing and recording with world-renowned songwriter and producer Matt Squire. Squire has produced albums with such groups as Panic! At The Disco and All Time Low while also writing and producing top 40 hits for One Direction, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, and Selena Gomez.

Get to Know The Catching Through Our Exclusive Q&A!

Hailing from New Jersey, The Catching is made up of lead singer and bassist Holden Glazer (19), guitarists Jake Farbman (18) and Evan Hemwall (20) and drummer Drew Stevens (20). The guys released their debut EP “Teenage Fiction Pt 1” in Sept of last year. In addition, the group write and play all of the instruments for their songs.

Keep up with The Catching by following them on Twitter at @thecatching.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.