ZZ Ward Debuts New Track “Lonely” – Listen Now! (@ZZWard)

98a97fd9-e958-4d92-bdf0-8f95abe6d6a3ZZ Ward has premiered a new track entitled “Lonely” today!

In addition to the latest song, the artist has also released the album’s cover art, as well as the track listing. The cover art features ZZ Ward wearing an exclusive vest designed by The Blonds.

Three years after her critically-acclaimed debut, Til The Casket Drops, ZZ Ward is back and her highly anticipated follow-up album, This Means War, is set for release on September 18th. The album, produced by GRAMMY Award winner S1 (Kanye, Madonna, Eminem, Beyonce) and ZZ herself, This Means War is a sexy, girl power romp with a badass backbeat that exudes ZZ’s swagger and confident stance as she lets loose her soulful voice over an energetic and more rhythmic core.

The track listing for This Means War is as follows:

  1. Ride Or Die
  2. The Fadeaway
  3. LOVE 3X
  4. The Roof
  5. OverdoZZe featuring Pell
  6. Miracle
  7. Rescue
  8. Lonely
  9. Marry Well
  10. This Means War

Listen to “Lonely” below.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.